1. 1. This product is for use only in Japan.
  2. 2. This product cannot be interrupted and cancelled during the service period. Once all services are opened for use, they must not be suspended. Please confirm the usage time and then open.
  3. 3. This product enjoys a hesitation period of seven days from the date of arrival, but the hesitation period is not a trial period. Therefore, it is necessary to maintain a completely new package when returning, and check the purchase invoice to the original place of purchase. Once this product has been unpacked, no refund will be given. Please be sure to confirm before purchasing.
  4. 4. Please refer to the back of the product package for the expiration date of this product.

Internet card

  1. In order to avoid the automatic update backup of the mobile phone APP, the automatic upload and backup function of the cloud hard disk, the automatic operation of the social software and the download of the image, the speed measurement software and other system operations to consume your network usage, it is recommended to use the network card when surfing the Internet. The above functions. When free Wi-Fi is available, turn it back on.
  2. Three-in-one SIM card for all phone sizes.
  3. There is no daily traffic restriction. The detailed traffic calculation is based on the background data of the telecommunications company. After the amount is reduced, it will drop to 200Kbps.
  4. Please insert the SIM card into your mobile phone after you arrive in Japan to avoid the situation that it cannot be activated.
  5. This network card is calculated on a daily basis, and the first day of the day when the mobile phone is inserted into the SIM card.
    ※ Take the 6-day 3 GB plan as an example: It will be opened at 9:00 AM on July 15, 2018, Japan, and the service period will be 11:59 PM on July 20, 2018.
  6. Before purchasing, please confirm whether the mobile phone brand or model is applicable to the domo signal band. If the card cannot be used due to compatibility problems, please do not refund the fee. For details, please refer to the official website Q&A.
    4G LTE Band 1
    (2100MHz)
    Band 19
    (800MHz)
    Band 21
    (1500MHz)
    Band 28
    (700MHz)
    Band 3
    (1800MHz)
    3G Band 1
    (2100MHz)
    Band6/19
    (800MHz)
         
  7. System maintenance is implemented every Tuesday from 22:00 to Wednesday at 09:00, during which time the network card cannot be opened, but the network card that has been activated is not affected.
  8. The actual signal and connection speed will be affected by factors such as region, terrain, climate, building obscuration, number of users, network system or terminal equipment. If the local or mobile phone cannot support 4G network, it will automatically switch to 3G. Signal.
  9. Please abide by the principle of fair use of network communication: In order to maintain the quality of network connection and fair use principles, telecommunications companies around the world sometimes conduct traffic control for customers who use very large network traffic in a short period of time, which may result in failure to access the Internet or Internet speed is slower.
  10. In order to avoid the violation of Japan's fair use principle, the network is limited to speed, if you need to use a large traffic network, such as live broadcast or live broadcast, upload video, high-traffic download behavior, watch online movies, play online games & hellip; Wait, it is recommended to do it in a Wi-Fi environment. It is also recommended to turn off the automatic update function, automatic backup upload function, community software auto play function, satellite map navigation mode (can use general mode navigation), cloud hard drive transfer data function.
  11. This product only provides Internet access and does not provide telephone voice and SMS services.

The Company reserves the right to add, modify, interpret or delete all or one of the services provided in the future without prior notice. Please refer to the latest announcement on the product page.

If the user of this product violates the local laws of Taiwan or Japan, or violates the terms of any of the instructions for use, the company reserves the right to cancel or stop the user's eligibility or limit at any time without notice, in order to protect the rights of all users. Therefore, compensation or compensation is required; if the violation is serious or involves legal concerns, the company has the right to be referred to the competent authority or the judicial authority; the user agrees with the company whether the user's behavior complies with the provisions of this article, and whether it must be adopted. In response to the measures, the right to make discretionary decisions based on the circumstances of the violation.

1. 1. 本产品仅限日本境内使用。
  2. 2. 本产品在使用服务期间内无法中断和解约,所有服务一旦开通使用,不得暂停,请确认使用时间再行开通。
  3. 3. 本产品享有到货当日起七天之犹豫期,但犹豫期并非试用期,故退货时必须保持全新完整包装,并检具购买发票至原购买地点办理。本产品一经拆封,恕不退费,请务必确认后再购买。
  4. 4. 本产品有效期限请参阅产品包装背面说明。

上网卡

  1. 为避免手机APP后台自动更新备份、云端硬碟的自动上传备份功能、社群软体自动播放及图片下载、测速软体等系统作业耗损您的网路用量,建议使用网卡上网时,非必要请避免使用上述功能。待有免费Wi-Fi可使用时,再开启使用。
  2. 三合一SIM卡,适合各种手机尺寸。
  3. 每日无流量限制,详细流量计算以电信公司后台数据为准,到量后降速至200Kbps。
  4. 请至日本后再将SIM卡插入手机,以免造成无法启用之情况发生。
  5. 本上网卡系以日计算,手机插入SIM卡开通当日即算第一天。
    ※以6天3 GB方案为例:日本时间2018年7月15日9:00 AM开通,使用期限至2018年7月20日11:59 PM。
  6. 购买前请先行确认手机品牌或型号是否适用下表docomo讯号频段,若因相容性问题导致卡片无法使用,恕不退费,详见官网Q&A说明。
    4G LTE Band 1
    (2100MHz)
    Band 19
    (800MHz)
    Band 21
    (1500MHz)
    Band 28
    (700MHz)
    Band 3
    (1800MHz)
    3G Band 1
    (2100MHz)
    Band6/19
    (800MHz)
         
  7. 日本时间每周二22:00至周三09:00实施系统维护,此期间无法进行上网卡开通,但已开通使用的上网卡则不受影响。
  8. 实际讯号及连线速度会受地区、地形、气候、建物遮蔽、使用人数、网路系统或终端设备等因素影响而有所差异,如当地或手机无法支援4G网路时,将自动转为3G讯号。
  9. 请遵守网路通信公平使用原则:为了维护网路连线品质及公平使用原则,世界各国的电信公司有时会针对短时间内,使用极大网路流量的顾客进行流量管制,可能导致无法上网或上网速度变慢。
  10. 为避免因违反日本公平使用原则,导致被网路限速,若需要用到大流量网路时,如直播或收看直播、上传影片、大流量下载行为、观赏网路影片、玩线上游戏…等等,建议在Wi-Fi环境下进行。另外也建议关掉自动更新功能、自动备份上传功能、社群软体自动播放功能、卫星地图导航模式(可使用一般模式导航)、云端硬碟传送资料功能等。
  11. 本产品仅提供上网功能,没有提供电话语音及简讯服务。

本公司保留将来新增、修改、解释或删除所提供各项服务之全部或一部之权利,且不另行个别通知,请依产品网页最新公告为准。

若本产品用户违反台湾或日本当地法律规定,或违反任一使用说明条款时,本公司有权不经通知、随时取消或停止用户之使用资格,或加以限制,以维护全体用户权利,用户不得因此要求补偿或赔偿;违反情形严重或涉及触法疑虑者,本公司有权交由主管机关或司法机关处理;用户同意本公司就用户之行为是否符合本条款之规定,及是否必须采行何等之因应措施,有视违反之情形加以裁量决定之权利。